1. University of Southampton, UK www.southampton.ac.uk.
2. International Digital Marketing College, UK www. idmc.org.uk.
3. Brunel University London, England, UK www.brunel.ac.uk.
4. The University of Missouri, US www.missouri.edu.
5. New Jersey Institute of Technology, New Jersey, US www.issouri.edu.
6. Centennial College www.mastersportal.com.
7. Trebas Institute www.digitalacademy360.com.
8. IMRI www.mayoclinic.org.
9.Learn Digital Academy www.ckdigitalacademy.com.
10. Streamlyn Media & Academy of Digital Marketing www.academy.streamlyn.com.
11. Kings Digital Academy www.kingsdigitalacademy.business.site.
12. Web Academy, Lagos, Nigeria www.webacademy.com.ng.
13. PREMIUM DIGITAL MARKETING ACADEMY www.premiumdigitalmarketing.ng.
14. ZEO Digital Academy | Digital Marketing Training School In Lagos,Nigeria.www.digitalmarketingnigeria.com.ng.
15. CKDigital Academy www.ckdigitalacademy.com.
16. Tescom Digital Academy www.tescom.com.ng.
17. Digital Marketing Training Academy In Lagos www.nerdyeye.com.
18. DesignGuru Hub www.designguruhub.com.
19. DMDigital Academy www.ckdigitalacademy.com.
20. Digital Marketing Academy of Canada www.yourdmac.com.
21. International Institute of Digital Marketing™ Canada www.iidm.ca.
22. Simon Page College of Marketing, Ghana www.simonpage.edu.gh.
23. AppsTech Ghana www.appstechgh.com.
24. WebTek Ghana Limited www.wearewebtek.com.
25. 3rdFloor Digital www.3rdfloordigital.com.
26. CliQAfrica Ltd. www.cliqafrica.com.
27. Sidekick Digital www.sidekickgh.com.
28. Ghana Business Directory www.yellgh.com.
29. Yatitisu www.yatitisu.com.
30. Halita Digital Skills Academy www.halitadigitalskills.com.
31. CIM Academy www.cim.co.uk/cim-academy.
32. London Marketing Academy www.londonmarketingacademy.com.
33. British Academy of Digital Marketing www.britishdigitalmarketing.co.uk.
34. London School of Digital Business www.lsdb.co.uk.
35. Institute of Data & Marketing www.theidm.com.
36. School of Marketing (SoM) www.schoolofmarketing.com.
37. UpSkill Digital www.upskilldigital.com.
38. Big Creative Training Campus www.bigcreative.education.
39. Digitally Smart www.digitally-smart.com.
40. eDGTL http://www.edgtl.com.
41. London Academy of IT www.londonacademyofit.co.uk.
42. London School of Design and Marketing www./lsdmlondon.com.
43. Digital Marketing Certified Associate Training (DMCA) in London – Simplilearn www.simplilearn.com.
44. General Assembly London www.generalassemb.ly/locations/london.
45. Odigital Academy www.academy.odigital.ng.
46. Orange Academy www.cluborangeng.com.
47. Nerdy Eye www.nerdyeye.com.
48. Digital Marketing Skill Institute www.womenfordigital.com.
49. Wild Fusion Digital Centre www.wdc.ng.
50. Ziza Digital www.zizadigital.com.
51. University College Dublin, Ireland www.ucd.ie.

52. Chartered Institute of Social Media and Digital Marketing  www.cismdm.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.